East lancs CCG logo

| | |  

Dr Richard Robinson - CCG Chair

Dr Richard Robinson - GP Clinical Lead, Hyndburn

Dr Robinson qualified in Manchester in 1997, remaining in the North West after graduating and starting as a GP partner in Accrington in 2004 at Peel House Medical Practice.

Kirsty Hollis - Chief Financial Officer

Kirsty Hollis - Acting Chief Financial Officer

Kirsty has worked in the NHS for 25 years. She joined as a trainee accountant and completed her training in 1996 when she became an Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants.

Naz Zaman - Lay Member for Equality and Inclusion

Naz Zaman

Naz joined the CCG in February 2016. Naz’s role is to ensure that the CCG fulfils its duties regarding equality & inclusion and will be the ambassador for the CCG in its commitment to meeting the three aims of the Public Sector Equality Duty.

Paul Taylor - Secondary Care Doctor

Paul Taylor - Secondary Care Doctor

Dr Paul Taylor (MB, ChB, FRCP, FRCR) joined East Lancs CCG Governing Body in February 2016, as the secondary care (hospital) doctor. Dr Taylor has over 30 years of experience, knowledge and insight which will help the CCG ensure patients receive the highest quality of care.

David Swift - Lay Member for Governance and Audit

David Swift - Lay Member, Governance

David Swift is our Lay Member for Governance and Audit.  David spent his whole career in the NHS, and has 40 years’ experience in finance and governance across a range of organisations, including those dealing with Primary, Secondary and Specialist Care.

  • 1
  • 2